2. HAPPINESS

10 Weeks | 90 Minute Sessions | Multiple Time Zones

  • 20
    May
    Mondays 7.00pm AEST (5.00pm AWST)
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 20 May 19:00 - Mon 20 May 20:30
    Online
    Session 2
    Mon 27 May 19:00 - Mon 27 May 20:30
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon 03 Jun 19:00 - Mon 03 Jun 20:30
    Online
    Session 4
    Mon 10 Jun 19:00 - Mon 10 Jun 20:30
    Online
    Session 5
    Mon 17 Jun 19:00 - Mon 17 Jun 20:30
    Online
    Session 6
    Mon 24 Jun 19:00 - Mon 24 Jun 20:30
    Online
    Session 7
    Mon 01 Jul 19:00 - Mon 01 Jul 20:30
    Online
    Session 8
    Mon 08 Jul 19:00 - Mon 08 Jul 20:30
    Online
    Session 9
    Mon 15 Jul 19:00 - Mon 15 Jul 20:30
    Online
    Session 10
    Mon 22 Jul 19:00 - Mon 22 Jul 20:30
    Online
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST