10 Weeks | 90 Minute Sessions | Multiple Time Zones

  • 20
    Sep
    Mondays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 20 Sep 19:00 - Mon 20 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 2
    Mon 27 Sep 19:00 - Mon 27 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 3
    Mon 04 Oct 19:00 - Mon 04 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 4
    Mon 11 Oct 19:00 - Mon 11 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 5
    Mon 18 Oct 19:00 - Mon 18 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 6
    Mon 25 Oct 19:00 - Mon 25 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 7
    Mon 01 Nov 19:00 - Mon 01 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 8
    Mon 08 Nov 19:00 - Mon 08 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 9
    Mon 15 Nov 19:00 - Mon 15 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 10
    Mon 22 Nov 19:00 - Mon 22 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 21
    Sep
    Tuesdays 11am AEST (9am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 21 Sep 11:00 - Tue 21 Sep 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Sep 11:00 - Tue 28 Sep 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 05 Oct 11:00 - Tue 05 Oct 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 12 Oct 11:00 - Tue 12 Oct 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Tue 19 Oct 11:00 - Tue 19 Oct 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Tue 26 Oct 11:00 - Tue 26 Oct 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 02 Nov 11:00 - Tue 02 Nov 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 09 Nov 11:00 - Tue 09 Nov 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 16 Nov 11:00 - Tue 16 Nov 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 23 Nov 11:00 - Tue 23 Nov 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 21
    Sep
    Tuesdays 8pm AEST (6pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 21 Sep 20:00 - Tue 21 Sep 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Sep 20:00 - Tue 28 Sep 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 05 Oct 20:00 - Tue 05 Oct 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 12 Oct 20:00 - Tue 12 Oct 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Tue 19 Oct 20:00 - Tue 19 Oct 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Tue 26 Oct 20:00 - Tue 26 Oct 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 02 Nov 20:00 - Tue 02 Nov 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 09 Nov 20:00 - Tue 09 Nov 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 16 Nov 20:00 - Tue 16 Nov 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 23 Nov 20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST

Description

10 week online course with the main theme of Happiness for all.

Prerequisites

Wisdom Within 1 & Wisdom Within 2.