3. LOVE

10 Weeks | 90 Minute Sessions | Multiple Time Zones

  • 20
    May
    Mondays 7.00pm AEST (5.00pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 20 May 19:00 - Mon 20 May 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 2
    Mon 27 May 19:00 - Mon 27 May 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 3
    Mon 03 Jun 19:00 - Mon 03 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 4
    Mon 10 Jun 19:00 - Mon 10 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 5
    Mon 17 Jun 19:00 - Mon 17 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 6
    Mon 24 Jun 19:00 - Mon 24 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 7
    Mon 01 Jul 19:00 - Mon 01 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 8
    Mon 08 Jul 19:00 - Mon 08 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 9
    Mon 15 Jul 19:00 - Mon 15 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 10
    Mon 22 Jul 19:00 - Mon 22 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 21
    May
    Tuesdays 11.00am AEST (9.00am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 21 May 11:00 - Tue 21 May 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 2
    Tue 28 May 11:00 - Tue 28 May 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 3
    Tue 04 Jun 11:00 - Tue 04 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 4
    Tue 11 Jun 11:00 - Tue 11 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 5
    Tue 18 Jun 11:00 - Tue 18 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 6
    Tue 25 Jun 11:00 - Tue 25 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 7
    Tue 02 Jul 11:00 - Tue 02 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 8
    Tue 09 Jul 11:00 - Tue 09 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 9
    Tue 16 Jul 11:00 - Tue 16 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 10
    Tue 23 Jul 11:00 - Tue 23 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time