Love

10 Weeks | 90 Minute Sessions | Multiple Time Zones

  • 30
    May
    Mondays 12.30pm AEST (10.30am AWST)
    Zoom Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 30 May 12:30 - Mon 30 May 14:00
    Zoom Online
    Session 2
    Mon 06 Jun 12:30 - Mon 06 Jun 14:00
    Zoom Online
    Session 3
    Mon 13 Jun 12:30 - Mon 13 Jun 14:00
    Zoom Online
    Session 4
    Mon 20 Jun 12:30 - Mon 20 Jun 14:00
    Zoom Online
    Love Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Mon 27 Jun 12:30 - Mon 27 Jun 14:00
    Zoom Online
    Session 6
    Mon 04 Jul 12:30 - Mon 04 Jul 14:00
    Zoom Online
    Session 7
    Mon 11 Jul 12:30 - Mon 11 Jul 14:00
    Zoom Online
    Session 8
    Mon 18 Jul 12:30 - Mon 18 Jul 14:00
    Zoom Online
    Session 9
    Mon 25 Jul 12:30 - Mon 25 Jul 14:00
    Zoom Online
    Session 10
    Mon 01 Aug 12:30 - Mon 01 Aug 14:00
    Zoom Online
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 30
    May
    Mondays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 30 May 19:00 - Mon 30 May 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 2
    Mon 06 Jun 19:00 - Mon 06 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 3
    Mon 13 Jun 19:00 - Mon 13 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 4
    Mon 20 Jun 19:00 - Mon 20 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Love Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Mon 27 Jun 19:00 - Mon 27 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 6
    Mon 04 Jul 19:00 - Mon 04 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 7
    Mon 11 Jul 19:00 - Mon 11 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 8
    Mon 18 Jul 19:00 - Mon 18 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 9
    Mon 25 Jul 19:00 - Mon 25 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 10
    Mon 01 Aug 19:00 - Mon 01 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 31
    May
    Tuesdays 11:00 AM AEST (9am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 31 May 11:00 - Tue 31 May 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 07 Jun 11:00 - Tue 07 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 14 Jun 11:00 - Tue 14 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 21 Jun 11:00 - Tue 21 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Love Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Tue 28 Jun 11:00 - Tue 28 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Tue 05 Jul 11:00 - Tue 05 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 12 Jul 11:00 - Tue 12 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 19 Jul 11:00 - Tue 19 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 26 Jul 11:00 - Tue 26 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 02 Aug 11:00 - Tue 02 Aug 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 31
    May
    Tuesdays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 31 May 19:00 - Tue 31 May 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 2
    Tue 07 Jun 19:00 - Tue 07 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 3
    Tue 14 Jun 19:00 - Tue 14 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 4
    Tue 21 Jun 19:00 - Tue 21 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Love Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Tue 28 Jun 19:00 - Tue 28 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 6
    Tue 05 Jul 19:00 - Tue 05 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 7
    Tue 12 Jul 19:00 - Tue 12 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 8
    Tue 19 Jul 19:00 - Tue 19 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 9
    Tue 26 Jul 19:00 - Tue 26 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 10
    Tue 02 Aug 19:00 - Tue 02 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 01
    Jun
    Wednesdays 8pm AEST (6pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 01 Jun 20:00 - Wed 01 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 2
    Wed 08 Jun 20:00 - Wed 08 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 3
    Wed 15 Jun 20:00 - Wed 15 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 4
    Wed 22 Jun 20:00 - Wed 22 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Love Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Wed 29 Jun 20:00 - Wed 29 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 6
    Wed 06 Jul 20:00 - Wed 06 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 7
    Wed 13 Jul 20:00 - Wed 13 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 8
    Wed 20 Jul 20:00 - Wed 20 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 9
    Wed 27 Jul 20:00 - Wed 27 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    Session 10
    Wed 03 Aug 20:00 - Wed 03 Aug 21:30
    Practical Philosophy Australia
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

This course follows the WISDOM WITHIN and HAPPINESS courses.

We will consider love in the same way that we considered Wisdom and Happiness by considering if love is part of our nature.

Whether we feel love at any one time or not, is it innate?

Is it part of who we really are?

These are some of the fundamental questions we shall consider.