10 Weeks | 90 Minute Sessions | Multiple Time Zones

  • 20
    Sep
    Mondays 12.30pm AEST (10.30am AWST)
    Zoom on Line
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 20 Sep 12:30 - Mon 20 Sep 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 2
    Mon 27 Sep 12:30 - Mon 27 Sep 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 3
    Mon 04 Oct 12:30 - Mon 04 Oct 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 4
    Mon 11 Oct 12:30 - Mon 11 Oct 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 5
    Mon 18 Oct 12:30 - Mon 18 Oct 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 6
    Mon 25 Oct 12:30 - Mon 25 Oct 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 7
    Mon 01 Nov 12:30 - Mon 01 Nov 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 8
    Mon 08 Nov 12:30 - Mon 08 Nov 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 9
    Mon 15 Nov 12:30 - Mon 15 Nov 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 10
    Mon 22 Nov 12:30 - Mon 22 Nov 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    Session 11
    Mon 29 Nov 12:30 - Mon 29 Nov 14:00
    Zoom on Line
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 21
    Sep
    Tuesdays 10am AEST (8am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 21 Sep 10:00 - Tue 21 Sep 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Sep 10:00 - Tue 28 Sep 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 05 Oct 10:00 - Tue 05 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 12 Oct 10:00 - Tue 12 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Tue 19 Oct 10:00 - Tue 19 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Tue 26 Oct 10:00 - Tue 26 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 02 Nov 10:00 - Tue 02 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 09 Nov 10:00 - Tue 09 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 16 Nov 10:00 - Tue 16 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 23 Nov 10:00 - Tue 23 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 21
    Sep
    Tuesdays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 21 Sep 19:00 - Tue 21 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Sep 19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 05 Oct 19:00 - Tue 05 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 12 Oct 19:00 - Tue 12 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Tue 19 Oct 19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Tue 26 Oct 19:00 - Tue 26 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 02 Nov 19:00 - Tue 02 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 09 Nov 19:00 - Tue 09 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 16 Nov 19:00 - Tue 16 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 23 Nov 19:00 - Tue 23 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 22
    Sep
    Wednesdays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 22 Sep 19:00 - Wed 22 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Wed 29 Sep 19:00 - Wed 29 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Wed 06 Oct 19:00 - Wed 06 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Wed 13 Oct 19:00 - Wed 13 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Wed 20 Oct 19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Wed 27 Oct 19:00 - Wed 27 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Wed 03 Nov 19:00 - Wed 03 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Wed 10 Nov 19:00 - Wed 10 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Wed 17 Nov 19:00 - Wed 17 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Wed 24 Nov 19:00 - Wed 24 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 22
    Sep
    Wednesdays 9pm AEST (7pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 22 Sep 21:00 - Wed 22 Sep 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Wed 29 Sep 21:00 - Wed 29 Sep 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Wed 06 Oct 21:00 - Wed 06 Oct 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Wed 13 Oct 21:00 - Wed 13 Oct 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Wed 20 Oct 21:00 - Wed 20 Oct 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Wed 27 Oct 21:00 - Wed 27 Oct 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Wed 03 Nov 21:00 - Wed 03 Nov 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Wed 10 Nov 21:00 - Wed 10 Nov 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Wed 17 Nov 21:00 - Wed 17 Nov 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Wed 24 Nov 21:00 - Wed 24 Nov 22:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

This course follows the WISDOM WITHIN and HAPPINESS courses.

We will consider love in the same way that we considered Wisdom and Happiness by considering if love is part of our nature.

Whether we feel love at any one time or not, is it innate?

Is it part of who we really are?

These are some of the fundamental questions we shall consider.