10 Weeks | 90 Minute Sessions | Multiple Time Zones

  • 20
    Sep
    Mondays 2pm AEST (12 noon AWST)
    Zoom On line
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 20 Sep 14:00 - Mon 20 Sep 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 2
    Mon 27 Sep 14:00 - Mon 27 Sep 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 3
    Mon 04 Oct 14:00 - Mon 04 Oct 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 4
    Mon 11 Oct 14:00 - Mon 11 Oct 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 5
    Mon 18 Oct 14:00 - Mon 18 Oct 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 6
    Mon 25 Oct 14:00 - Mon 25 Oct 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 7
    Mon 01 Nov 14:00 - Mon 01 Nov 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 8
    Mon 08 Nov 14:00 - Mon 08 Nov 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 9
    Mon 15 Nov 14:00 - Mon 15 Nov 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 10
    Mon 22 Nov 14:00 - Mon 22 Nov 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 11
    Mon 29 Nov 14:00 - Mon 29 Nov 15:30
    Zoom On line
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 20
    Sep
    Mondays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 20 Sep 19:00 - Mon 20 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Mon 27 Sep 19:00 - Mon 27 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Mon 04 Oct 19:00 - Mon 04 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Mon 11 Oct 19:00 - Mon 11 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Mon 18 Oct 19:00 - Mon 18 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Mon 25 Oct 19:00 - Mon 25 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Mon 01 Nov 19:00 - Mon 01 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Mon 08 Nov 19:00 - Mon 08 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Mon 15 Nov 19:00 - Mon 15 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Mon 22 Nov 19:00 - Mon 22 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Mon 29 Nov 19:00 - Mon 29 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 21
    Sep
    Tuesdays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 21 Sep 19:00 - Tue 21 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Sep 19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 05 Oct 19:00 - Tue 05 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 12 Oct 19:00 - Tue 12 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Tue 19 Oct 19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Tue 26 Oct 19:00 - Tue 26 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 02 Nov 19:00 - Tue 02 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 09 Nov 19:00 - Tue 09 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 16 Nov 19:00 - Tue 16 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 23 Nov 19:00 - Tue 23 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Tue 30 Nov 19:00 - Tue 30 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 22
    Sep
    Wednesdays 2pm AEST (12 Noon AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 22 Sep 14:00 - Wed 22 Sep 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Wed 29 Sep 14:00 - Wed 29 Sep 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Wed 06 Oct 14:00 - Wed 06 Oct 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Wed 13 Oct 14:00 - Wed 13 Oct 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Wed 20 Oct 14:00 - Wed 20 Oct 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Wed 27 Oct 14:00 - Wed 27 Oct 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Wed 03 Nov 14:00 - Wed 03 Nov 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Wed 10 Nov 14:00 - Wed 10 Nov 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Wed 17 Nov 14:00 - Wed 17 Nov 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Wed 24 Nov 14:00 - Wed 24 Nov 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Wed 01 Dec 14:00 - Wed 01 Dec 15:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 22
    Sep
    Wednesdays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 22 Sep 19:00 - Wed 22 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Wed 29 Sep 19:00 - Wed 29 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Wed 06 Oct 19:00 - Wed 06 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Wed 13 Oct 19:00 - Wed 13 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Wed 20 Oct 19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Wed 27 Oct 19:00 - Wed 27 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Wed 03 Nov 19:00 - Wed 03 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Wed 10 Nov 19:00 - Wed 10 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Wed 17 Nov 19:00 - Wed 17 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Wed 24 Nov 19:00 - Wed 24 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Wed 01 Dec 19:00 - Wed 01 Dec 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 23
    Sep
    Thursdays 10am AEST (8am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 23 Sep 10:00 - Thu 23 Sep 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Thu 30 Sep 10:00 - Thu 30 Sep 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Thu 07 Oct 10:00 - Thu 07 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Thu 14 Oct 10:00 - Thu 14 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Thu 21 Oct 10:00 - Thu 21 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Thu 28 Oct 10:00 - Thu 28 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Thu 04 Nov 10:00 - Thu 04 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Thu 11 Nov 10:00 - Thu 11 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Thu 18 Nov 10:00 - Thu 18 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Thu 25 Nov 10:00 - Thu 25 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Thu 02 Dec 10:00 - Thu 02 Dec 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 23
    Sep
    Thursdays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 23 Sep 19:00 - Thu 23 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Thu 30 Sep 19:00 - Thu 30 Sep 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Thu 07 Oct 19:00 - Thu 07 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Thu 14 Oct 19:00 - Thu 14 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Thu 21 Oct 19:00 - Thu 21 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Thu 28 Oct 19:00 - Thu 28 Oct 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Thu 04 Nov 19:00 - Thu 04 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Thu 11 Nov 19:00 - Thu 11 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Thu 18 Nov 19:00 - Thu 18 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Thu 25 Nov 19:00 - Thu 25 Nov 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Thu 02 Dec 19:00 - Thu 02 Dec 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 24
    Sep
    Fridays 12.30pm AEST (10.30am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 24 Sep 12:30 - Fri 24 Sep 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Fri 01 Oct 12:30 - Fri 01 Oct 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Fri 08 Oct 12:30 - Fri 08 Oct 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Fri 15 Oct 12:30 - Fri 15 Oct 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Fri 22 Oct 12:30 - Fri 22 Oct 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Fri 29 Oct 12:30 - Fri 29 Oct 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Fri 05 Nov 12:30 - Fri 05 Nov 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Fri 12 Nov 12:30 - Fri 12 Nov 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Fri 19 Nov 12:30 - Fri 19 Nov 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Fri 26 Nov 12:30 - Fri 26 Nov 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Fri 03 Dec 12:30 - Fri 03 Dec 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 25
    Sep
    Saturdays 10am AEST (8am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 25 Sep 10:00 - Sat 25 Sep 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Sat 02 Oct 10:00 - Sat 02 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Sat 09 Oct 10:00 - Sat 09 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Sat 16 Oct 10:00 - Sat 16 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Sat 23 Oct 10:00 - Sat 23 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Sat 30 Oct 10:00 - Sat 30 Oct 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Sat 06 Nov 10:00 - Sat 06 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Sat 13 Nov 10:00 - Sat 13 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Sat 20 Nov 10:00 - Sat 20 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Sat 27 Nov 10:00 - Sat 27 Nov 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Sat 04 Dec 10:00 - Sat 04 Dec 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 25
    Sep
    Saturdays 3pm AEST (1pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 25 Sep 15:00 - Sat 25 Sep 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Sat 02 Oct 15:00 - Sat 02 Oct 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Sat 09 Oct 15:00 - Sat 09 Oct 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Sat 16 Oct 15:00 - Sat 16 Oct 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Sat 23 Oct 15:00 - Sat 23 Oct 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Sat 30 Oct 15:00 - Sat 30 Oct 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Sat 06 Nov 15:00 - Sat 06 Nov 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Sat 13 Nov 15:00 - Sat 13 Nov 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Sat 20 Nov 15:00 - Sat 20 Nov 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Sat 27 Nov 15:00 - Sat 27 Nov 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Sat 04 Dec 15:00 - Sat 04 Dec 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST

Description

We shall consider what the present really is and what it contains. And we shall consider the nature of the mind: what are its powers and capabilities.