Presence of Mind

11 Weeks | 90 Minute Sessions | Multiple Time Zones

  • 30
    May
    Mondays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 30 May 19:00 - Mon 30 May 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 2
    Mon 06 Jun 19:00 - Mon 06 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 3
    Mon 13 Jun 19:00 - Mon 13 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 4
    Mon 20 Jun 19:00 - Mon 20 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Presence of Mind Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Mon 27 Jun 19:00 - Mon 27 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 6
    Mon 04 Jul 19:00 - Mon 04 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 7
    Mon 11 Jul 19:00 - Mon 11 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 8
    Mon 18 Jul 19:00 - Mon 18 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 9
    Mon 25 Jul 19:00 - Mon 25 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 10
    Mon 01 Aug 19:00 - Mon 01 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    Session 11
    Mon 08 Aug 19:00 - Mon 08 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy On Line
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 31
    May
    Tuesdays 11am AEST (9am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 31 May 11:00 - Tue 31 May 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 07 Jun 11:00 - Tue 07 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 14 Jun 11:00 - Tue 14 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 21 Jun 11:00 - Tue 21 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Presence of Mind Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Tue 28 Jun 11:00 - Tue 28 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Tue 05 Jul 11:00 - Tue 05 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 12 Jul 11:00 - Tue 12 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 19 Jul 11:00 - Tue 19 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 26 Jul 11:00 - Tue 26 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 02 Aug 11:00 - Tue 02 Aug 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Tue 09 Aug 11:00 - Tue 09 Aug 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 31
    May
    Tuesdays 8pm AEST (6pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 31 May 20:00 - Tue 31 May 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 07 Jun 20:00 - Tue 07 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 14 Jun 20:00 - Tue 14 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 21 Jun 20:00 - Tue 21 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Presence of Mind Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Tue 28 Jun 20:00 - Tue 28 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Tue 05 Jul 20:00 - Tue 05 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 12 Jul 20:00 - Tue 12 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 19 Jul 20:00 - Tue 19 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 26 Jul 20:00 - Tue 26 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 02 Aug 20:00 - Tue 02 Aug 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Tue 09 Aug 20:00 - Tue 09 Aug 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST

Description

We shall consider what the present really is and what it contains. And we shall consider the nature of the mind: what are its powers and capabilities.