Action

The Way of Action

  • 30
    May
    Mondays 2pm AEST (12 noon AWST)
    Zoom On line
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 30 May 14:00 - Mon 30 May 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 2
    Mon 06 Jun 14:00 - Mon 06 Jun 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 3
    Mon 13 Jun 14:00 - Mon 13 Jun 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 4
    Mon 20 Jun 14:00 - Mon 20 Jun 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Action Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Mon 27 Jun 14:00 - Mon 27 Jun 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 6
    Mon 04 Jul 14:00 - Mon 04 Jul 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 7
    Mon 11 Jul 14:00 - Mon 11 Jul 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 8
    Mon 18 Jul 14:00 - Mon 18 Jul 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 9
    Mon 25 Jul 14:00 - Mon 25 Jul 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 10
    Mon 01 Aug 14:00 - Mon 01 Aug 15:30
    Zoom On line
    Session 11
    Mon 08 Aug 14:00 - Mon 08 Aug 15:30
    Zoom On line
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 30
    May
    Mondays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Coast to Coast
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 30 May 19:00 - Mon 30 May 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 2
    Mon 06 Jun 19:00 - Mon 06 Jun 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 3
    Mon 13 Jun 19:00 - Mon 13 Jun 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 4
    Mon 20 Jun 19:00 - Mon 20 Jun 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Action Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Mon 08 Aug 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Mon 27 Jun 19:00 - Mon 27 Jun 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 6
    Mon 04 Jul 19:00 - Mon 04 Jul 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 7
    Mon 11 Jul 19:00 - Mon 11 Jul 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 8
    Mon 18 Jul 19:00 - Mon 18 Jul 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 9
    Mon 25 Jul 19:00 - Mon 25 Jul 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 10
    Mon 01 Aug 19:00 - Mon 01 Aug 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 11
    Mon 08 Aug 19:00 - Mon 08 Aug 20:30
    Coast to Coast
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 31
    May
    Tuesdays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 31 May 19:00 - Tue 31 May 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 07 Jun 19:00 - Tue 07 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 14 Jun 19:00 - Tue 14 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 21 Jun 19:00 - Tue 21 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Action Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Tue 28 Jun 19:00 - Tue 28 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Tue 05 Jul 19:00 - Tue 05 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 12 Jul 19:00 - Tue 12 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 19 Jul 19:00 - Tue 19 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 26 Jul 19:00 - Tue 26 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 02 Aug 19:00 - Tue 02 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Tue 09 Aug 19:00 - Tue 09 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 01
    Jun
    Wednesdays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 01 Jun 19:00 - Wed 01 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Wed 08 Jun 19:00 - Wed 08 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Wed 15 Jun 19:00 - Wed 15 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Wed 22 Jun 19:00 - Wed 22 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Action Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Wed 10 Aug 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Wed 29 Jun 19:00 - Wed 29 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Wed 06 Jul 19:00 - Wed 06 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Wed 13 Jul 19:00 - Wed 13 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Wed 20 Jul 19:00 - Wed 20 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Wed 27 Jul 19:00 - Wed 27 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Wed 03 Aug 19:00 - Wed 03 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Wed 10 Aug 19:00 - Wed 10 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 02
    Jun
    Thursdays 10am AEST (8am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 02 Jun 10:00 - Thu 02 Jun 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Thu 09 Jun 10:00 - Thu 09 Jun 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Thu 16 Jun 10:00 - Thu 16 Jun 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Thu 23 Jun 10:00 - Thu 23 Jun 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Action Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Thu 30 Jun 10:00 - Thu 30 Jun 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Thu 07 Jul 10:00 - Thu 07 Jul 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Thu 14 Jul 10:00 - Thu 14 Jul 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Thu 21 Jul 10:00 - Thu 21 Jul 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Thu 28 Jul 10:00 - Thu 28 Jul 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Thu 04 Aug 10:00 - Thu 04 Aug 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Thu 11 Aug 10:00 - Thu 11 Aug 11:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 03
    Jun
    Fridays 12.30pm AEST (10.30am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Fri 03 Jun 12:30 - Fri 03 Jun 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Fri 10 Jun 12:30 - Fri 10 Jun 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Fri 17 Jun 12:30 - Fri 17 Jun 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Fri 24 Jun 12:30 - Fri 24 Jun 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Action Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Fri 01 Jul 12:30 - Fri 01 Jul 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Fri 08 Jul 12:30 - Fri 08 Jul 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Fri 15 Jul 12:30 - Fri 15 Jul 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Fri 22 Jul 12:30 - Fri 22 Jul 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Fri 29 Jul 12:30 - Fri 29 Jul 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Fri 05 Aug 12:30 - Fri 05 Aug 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Fri 12 Aug 12:30 - Fri 12 Aug 14:00
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 04
    Jun
    Saturdays 3pm AEST (1pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 04 Jun 15:00 - Sat 04 Jun 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Sat 11 Jun 15:00 - Sat 11 Jun 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Sat 18 Jun 15:00 - Sat 18 Jun 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Sat 25 Jun 15:00 - Sat 25 Jun 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Action Workshop
    Sun 26 Jun 10:00 - Sun 26 Jun 12:00
    Australia
    Session 5
    Sat 02 Jul 15:00 - Sat 02 Jul 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 6
    Sat 09 Jul 15:00 - Sat 09 Jul 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Sat 16 Jul 15:00 - Sat 16 Jul 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Sat 23 Jul 15:00 - Sat 23 Jul 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Sat 30 Jul 15:00 - Sat 30 Jul 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Sat 06 Aug 15:00 - Sat 06 Aug 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 11
    Sat 13 Aug 15:00 - Sat 13 Aug 16:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • Concession $100.00 incl. GST
    • $150.00 incl. GST

Description

The Way of Action leading to Realisation