Sanskrit Course

Sanskrit Course for Beginners

  • 04
    Jun
    10 weeks | 1.5 hours
    Coast to Coast
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 04 Jun 10:00 - Sat 04 Jun 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 2
    Sat 11 Jun 10:00 - Sat 11 Jun 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 3
    Sat 18 Jun 10:00 - Sat 18 Jun 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 4
    Sat 25 Jun 10:00 - Sat 25 Jun 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 5
    Sat 02 Jul 10:00 - Sat 02 Jul 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 6
    Sat 09 Jul 10:00 - Sat 09 Jul 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 7
    Sat 16 Jul 10:00 - Sat 16 Jul 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 8
    Sat 23 Jul 10:00 - Sat 23 Jul 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 9
    Sat 30 Jul 10:00 - Sat 30 Jul 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    Session 10
    Sat 06 Aug 10:00 - Sat 06 Aug 11:30
    Coast to Coast
    • Current registration in a PPA course $50.00 incl. GST
    • $100.00 incl. GST

Description

A 10 week course for students wishing to study Sanskrit from the very beginning - no previous experience necessary.