10 Weeks |90 Minute Sessions | Multiple Time Zones

  • 31
    May
    10 Weeks | Mondays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 31 May 19:00 - Mon 31 May 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Mon 07 Jun 19:00 - Mon 07 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Mon 14 Jun 19:00 - Mon 14 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Mon 21 Jun 19:00 - Mon 21 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Mon 28 Jun 19:00 - Mon 28 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Sattwa Session - Workshop
    Sun 04 Jul 11:00 - Sun 04 Jul 12:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 6
    Mon 05 Jul 19:00 - Mon 05 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Mon 12 Jul 19:00 - Mon 12 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Mon 19 Jul 19:00 - Mon 19 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Mon 26 Jul 19:00 - Mon 26 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Mon 02 Aug 19:00 - Mon 02 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • $100.00 incl. GST
  • 01
    Jun
    10 Weeks | Tuesdays 11am AEST (9am AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 01 Jun 11:00 - Tue 01 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 08 Jun 11:00 - Tue 08 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 15 Jun 11:00 - Tue 15 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 22 Jun 11:00 - Tue 22 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Tue 29 Jun 11:00 - Tue 29 Jun 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Sattwa Session - Workshop
    Sun 04 Jul 11:00 - Sun 04 Jul 12:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 6
    Tue 06 Jul 11:00 - Tue 06 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 13 Jul 11:00 - Tue 13 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 20 Jul 11:00 - Tue 20 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 27 Jul 11:00 - Tue 27 Jul 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 03 Aug 11:00 - Tue 03 Aug 12:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • $100.00 incl. GST
  • 01
    Jun
    10 Weeks | Tuesdays 8pm AEST (6pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 01 Jun 20:00 - Tue 01 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Tue 08 Jun 20:00 - Tue 08 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Tue 15 Jun 20:00 - Tue 15 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Tue 22 Jun 20:00 - Tue 22 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Tue 29 Jun 20:00 - Tue 29 Jun 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Sattwa Session - Workshop
    Sun 04 Jul 11:00 - Sun 04 Jul 12:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 6
    Tue 06 Jul 20:00 - Tue 06 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Tue 13 Jul 20:00 - Tue 13 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Tue 20 Jul 20:00 - Tue 20 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Tue 27 Jul 20:00 - Tue 27 Jul 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Tue 03 Aug 20:00 - Tue 03 Aug 21:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • $100.00 incl. GST
  • 02
    Jun
    10 Weeks | Wednesdays 7pm AEST (5pm AWST)
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 02 Jun 19:00 - Wed 02 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 2
    Wed 09 Jun 19:00 - Wed 09 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 3
    Wed 16 Jun 19:00 - Wed 16 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 4
    Wed 23 Jun 19:00 - Wed 23 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 5
    Wed 30 Jun 19:00 - Wed 30 Jun 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Sattwa Session - Workshop
    Sun 04 Jul 11:00 - Sun 04 Jul 12:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 6
    Wed 07 Jul 19:00 - Wed 07 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 7
    Wed 14 Jul 19:00 - Wed 14 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 8
    Wed 21 Jul 19:00 - Wed 21 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 9
    Wed 28 Jul 19:00 - Wed 28 Jul 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    Session 10
    Wed 04 Aug 19:00 - Wed 04 Aug 20:30
    Practical Philosophy via Zoom
    • $100.00 incl. GST
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

The Wisdom Within 2 - One 90 minute session per week for 10 weeks. Multiple dates and time zones throughout Australia.