• 27
    May

    1. THE WISDOM WITHIN

    10 weeks, Mon 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 27 May 19:00 - Mon 27 May 20:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 2
    Mon 03 Jun 19:00 - Mon 03 Jun 20:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 3
    Mon 10 Jun 19:00 - Mon 10 Jun 20:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 4
    Mon 17 Jun 19:00 - Mon 17 Jun 20:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 5
    Mon 24 Jun 19:00 - Mon 24 Jun 20:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 6
    Mon 01 Jul 19:00 - Mon 01 Jul 20:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 7
    Mon 08 Jul 19:00 - Mon 08 Jul 20:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 8
    Mon 15 Jul 19:00 - Mon 15 Jul 20:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 9
    Mon 22 Jul 19:00 - Mon 22 Jul 20:30
    Zoom Online
    Session 10
    Mon 29 Jul 19:00 - Mon 29 Jul 20:30
    Zoom Online
    • $150.00 incl. GST

Wisdom Within
[arlo_upcomingww1]
Happiness

    Not offered May 2024, next course September 2024


Love

    Not offered May 2024, next course September 2024


Presence of Mind

    Not offered May 2024, next course September 2024


Freedom

    Not offered May 2024, next course September 2024


Action

    Not offered May 2024, next course September 2024


Devotion

    Not offered May 2024, next course September 2024


Knowledge

    Not offered May 2024, next course September 2024